Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 927 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 927 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Isagani S.
Filippinerna
17 september 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.

Victor M.
USA
15 september 2013
Great hotel for lovers.
Clean rooms and great foods and fast room service.
Me and my fiancee enjoyed our stay, and definitely coming back in the future. The staff are real friendly.

Darryl D.
USA
14 september 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.

Cesar G.
Spanien
14 september 2013
Sleazy and Convenient
location, price, easy
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.

Brian H.
USA
13 september 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap price, close to nightlife
This hotel is for those on a budget, the room is clean, they have a room service menu that I did not use. It is easy to catch a taxi. This hotel is recommended for those who are looking for nightlife close buy. There is also restaurants and shopping not to far away.

Doug N.
USA
06 september 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person
staff food room
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights

Jason V.
Australien
03 september 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay
Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets

Pierre T.
Kanada
31 augusti 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia
Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.

Dahyun H.
Sydkorea
29 augusti 2013
nice
staff, room, food
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate

Myles N.
USA
28 augusti 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.
Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.