arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,2
baserat på 1078 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1078 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

6 James B.
USA
11 juni 2016
good location
odd it's in the middle of a backpacker area but easy access to the riverfront walk.

7,6 Teck L.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Ventiane Garden Hotel
Room clean, wifi at the room is week, location not far from centre point, riverfront.

8,4 Niklaus S.
Schweiz
04 juni 2016
Visiting Vientiane to meet friends
Nothing more to say

6,8 laurent C.
Frankrike
01 juni 2016
ok place
just spent 5 nights in the hotel and overall, it was ok. Rooms were clean, a bit dark as not too much natural light. Location is not bad but not great, many other hotels are nearer to the center but it is only a 10 mns walk to the night market so it isn't bad. Overall, it was a good trip but the hotel won't give me long lasting memories.It was good

2 Richard T.
Vietnam
25 maj 2016
Very poor
Nothing like photos , if I could have got a refund and slept on street it would have been better . Breakfast was no good .nothing good to say at all . No hot water dirty , and expensive

8,4 Anton L.
Spanien
15 maj 2016
Nice place with nice swimming pool
It has a relaxing atmosphere, with nice big trees in the garden surrounding the swimming pool. The rooms are very clean and as shown in the pics. We were in a luxury type but we saw one superior and it was good too. Some details look old and in need of restoration, but in general the experience is more than satisfactory. The staff is excellent, friendly and ready to help. One day I needed to print a paper and the guy at the front desk offered me to use his own laptop since he hadn´t access in that moment from the hotel computer. We enjoied our staying there.

3,6 Ludovic P.
Frankrike
14 maj 2016
Poor maintenance
Far from the city getting old. Maintenance is minimal. Only positive point is the pool. Poor value for money for Vientiane.

9,2 Thu D.
Vietnam
11 maj 2016
Good hotel with pool
Friendly staff, good hotel, special breakfast with heart pancake :)

6,4 Kitsada K.
Thailand
08 maj 2016
Worth it
Good except the toilet door are always jam

8,8 Helga P.
Tyskland
30 april 2016
Very good 3 star hotel with a nice pool
An excellent 3-star hotel that could become 4 stars with some small arrangements in the garden. And I would also change it to a non smoking hotel, especially around the pool smokers were a nuisance. The staff was friendly and helpfull, the rooms were very clean. The pool is not big, but in excellent condition, the water clean. And as it is surrounded by big trees, we could enjoy swimming and than sit in the shadow. Before this we stayed in a much more expensive hotel with a very big pool, but as there were only some umbrellas, it got so hot that it was impossible to stay there more than an hour. The Vientiane hotel is very good value for money. The main temples are in walking distance. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and, if I come back to Vientiane I will happily stay there again.