Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,2
baserat på 1105 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1105 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

RAPIN L.
Thailand
08 augusti 2016
Travel
hAPPY

ashley G.
USA
06 augusti 2016
I'd stay here again...the pool!
Decent hotel. Nice pool. Cheap motorbikes to rent. Very helpful staff. There's a nice Indian restaurant nearby.

Stephen P.
USA
05 augusti 2016
Good location
This is a nice hotel in a really good location. The staff is very accomodating and upgraded our room at no charge. The breakfast was included in our booking and was decent.

Otavio N.
Storbritannien
25 juli 2016
Not the room sold
When checking in no checks on identification made, they gave us the key to the room without checking our identities, not very safe. The room we booked and paid extra for was meant to have Bath, Bathrobes, safe, Ironing facilities; when I went back to reception to query they looked surprised, I don't think the actually know they sell different type of rooms, so no bother in choosing one with extras as they don't seem to exist. They moved us to a room that had a safe, which was important to us. Stairs are in poor conditions, the towels you can see through them, that's how thin they are. You would get a lot more for $50. Only positive is location. Would not stay here again and do not recommend the place.

Michael H.
Tyskland
25 juli 2016
Good value for money (for Laos’s standard)
Bit out of the center, but just a 10 minute walk there. Advantage you get a pool for that price. Breakfast average, best choice was the omelet. If you got problems to handle stairs as for a ground floor, there is on elevator. Good room cleaning. Tuk Tuk drivers close by are bit overpriced, you have to bargain. The airport transfer with a van from the hotel was just 500 KIP more comparing Tuk Tuk

Sarah D.
Laos
25 juli 2016
Loved to have a swinning pool with the sun and hot weather. We had a Nice stay!
We didn't like Vientiane that much, so a swimmingpool was perfect. Staff was nice en rooms were clean en good. We had to go to the Airport achter Vientiane so we asked the hotel for a taxi and it was excually the first time in 4 Weeks that it was on time!

Sue H.
Storbritannien
20 juli 2016
Disappointing
The pictures and description belie the reality. Although the room was clean and relatively comfortable, the hotel is located down a dirty side street which is mainly hostels, and seriously in need of cosmetic renovation

Clare D.
Storbritannien
18 juli 2016
Great Massage
Great reflexology and massage.

Andrea F.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
Probably wouldn't stay here again
Internet was dodgy, the staff not helpful, the breakfast basic and the entire establishment dated. It's location isn't great either.

jeremey C.
Australien
06 juli 2016
All good but i don't know why I didn't get picked up from airport after request was made when i boo
..