Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Entré Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/lounge Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gästrum
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/lounge
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 29

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 40
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (40)
Sortera efter:
Maximillan J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Aurora M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Jeanie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Philip E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Abraham P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 mars 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Christianne C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 januari 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 januari 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2014
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 oktober 2014
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EntréVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/loungeVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06