Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 50 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (50)
Sortera efter:
Per M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 januari 2016
Bra pris men sämre restaurang

Placeringen, priset, de anställda
8,7
Vattenkokare saknades trots att det fanns kaffe på rummet. Detta ordnade dom direkt efter påpekande. Två restauranger fanns det, en inhemsk samt en kinesisk. Den kinesiska hade slut på nästan alla rätter. Maten som dom trots allt hade hemma var bra. Mycket hjälpsam och trevlig personal på hotellet. Allt som allt en mycket bra vistelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suthida T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 28 december 2015
Good location

Location
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alet H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rodolfo F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 december 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjielyn C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 september 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 augusti 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma P. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maximillan J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GästrumVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurangVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01