Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pool Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pool Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pool Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entré Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Pool Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entré Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Reception Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gästrum
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gästrum Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gästrum Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Badrum Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entré Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Badrum Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Badrum Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entré Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entré Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa
Område: Surin Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 116 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (116)
Sortera efter:
Birger G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 december 2015
Kan varmt rekommendera detta vackra ställe 👍🏼

Lyxigt . Vackert, god mat , fina Rum , lugnt . Trevlig personal
10
Super 👍🏼 Så härligt ställe .. Det var verkligen balsam för själen 🙏🏻🙏🏻 Vill komma tillbaka ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Collin D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 januari 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erki J. Reste med partner Estonia, den 17 december 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heinz P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 30 november 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline L. Reste med partner France, den 30 november 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren C. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 november 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heinz P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 november 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 november 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 27 november 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arne L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 november 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PoolVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PoolVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PoolVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PoolVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ReceptionVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GästrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GästrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GästrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från insidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från insidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PoolVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från insidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från insidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från insidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SvitVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadrumVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UtsiktVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UtsiktVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UtsiktVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UtsiktVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UtsiktVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05