eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entré Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Restaurang Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Trädgård Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entré Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Reception
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Trädgård Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Trädgård Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 9

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 92 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (92)
Sortera efter:
Gunnar S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 5 januari 2012
Charmigt och mysigt litet familjedrivet hotell

trevlig stämning, bra bemötande, litet o personligt så man lär känna alla dom andra gästerna, stor härlig pool, rent coh fräscht,
8,7
vi hade några härliga dagar på det här lilla mysiga hotellet, som ligger ca 15-20 min promenad från alona beach, men lugnt och avskilt. uppbyggt kring en fin och fräsch pool, restaurangdel med biljardbord, relaxdel med hängmatta, fina och rymliga rum och trevlig personal.bara sju rum, så man lär känna dom andra gästerna om man vill och ändå en bra restaurang och bar. kan varmt rekommenderas!
Ya-Yen L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 1 maj 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Gruppresenär France, den 31 mars 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 29 mars 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 mars 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Familj med småbarn Finland, den 29 december 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 28 december 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 november 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Bohol tour is well worth it
Ji G. Gruppresenär China, den 27 oktober 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Richard L. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 oktober 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Restaurangtips: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntréVilla Belza Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterVilla Belza Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RestaurangVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TrädgårdVilla Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntréVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ReceptionVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TrädgårdVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TrädgårdVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GästrumVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03