arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 263 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 263 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Raechell R.
Filippinerna
18 maj 2015
Rustic little haven
Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)

Kah W.
Malaysia
06 maj 2015
Romantic getaway
Privacy, design, close proximity to beach and seminyak square

Enrique E.
Spanien
13 april 2015
nice villas
nice rooms and swimming pool

Hazel H.
Australien
04 mars 2015
great stay
location, pool, villa
fantastic. would stay again.

Zane P.
Australien
01 februari 2015
Clean, private and well located villa
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!

Tania B.
Australien
17 januari 2015
Another great stay!
Space, it was large, breakfast, location
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.

Anggi M.
Indonesien
03 januari 2015
fantastic stay!
staff, location and fantastic accomodation
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all

Catherine S.
Storbritannien
29 november 2014
Beautiful!
The pool, the staff and the rooms

Dorothy D.
Australien
12 augusti 2014
Luxurious style
large space, good location, great food
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.

Frances L.
Kanada
15 juni 2014
Relaxing Trip
Relax, Comfortable, Enjoyable