Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 558 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (558)
Sortera efter:
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2014
fint hotel

trevlig personal relativt billigt o stora badrum
6,7
den va bra
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 oktober 2014
fint hotel

tysthet personallen o rumet
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 maj 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Samantha H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 april 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robyn A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 april 2016
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 april 2016
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 3 april 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miguel G. Reste med partner Spain, den 1 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miguel G. Reste med partner Spain, den 1 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miguel G. Reste med partner Spain, den 1 april 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - EntréVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurangVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - OmgivningarVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - FaciliteterVilla Mandi Bali - Utsikt


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02