Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 517 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (517)
Sortera efter:
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2014
fint hotel

trevlig personal relativt billigt o stora badrum
6,7
den va bra
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 oktober 2014
fint hotel

tysthet personallen o rumet
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 januari 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Naniek A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 januari 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luu T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 30 december 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 december 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 december 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tommie E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 december 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natalie B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 december 2015
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurangVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GästrumVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - BadrumVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08