eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Trädgård Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 386 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (386)
Sortera efter:
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2014
fint hotel

trevlig personal relativt billigt o stora badrum
6,7
den va bra
Kristin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 oktober 2014
fint hotel

tysthet personallen o rumet
6
Philip M. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 november 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 november 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Reste med partner China, den 12 november 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Dominic H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 oktober 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
Brama D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 oktober 2014
Great location and value for money

Value for money, comfortable villa, easy bike rent
7,7
Villa Mando locate only 1,5 km from central ubud. And you can rent motorcycle there for 50K IDR per day. Value for money, rice field scenery, big wood villa, and friendly staff. There's no another place better than Villa Mandi if you compare the rent fee and value.
John D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 oktober 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - TrädgårdVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06