eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Villa Mandi Bali - Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Trädgård Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 366 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (366)
Sortera efter:
Gustina G. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 september 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 september 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 19 september 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Reste med partner Russia, den 17 september 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 15 september 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back
Bill K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 september 2014
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).
Marcin W. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 13 september 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 1 september 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - TrädgårdVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Mandi Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02