Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidan Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Badrum Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum
Läge: Jimbaran Antal rum: 18

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 397 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (397)
Linda S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Trevligt hotell i bra läge för att ta sig runt.

Området, poolen, personalen
8
trevligt hotell som uppfyllde alla våra behov. personalen gjorde det hemtrevligt.
Gerth Z. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2012
Fint litet hotel, nära till flygplatsen

Nära till flygplatsen, trevlig personal, bra service
7,3
ett litet fint hotel med allt från enkla rum med fläkt till stora lite lyxigare rum som tar upp hela våningsplan. mycket trevlig personal. passar utmärkt för den som vill ha nära till flygplatsen, bara 5-10 minuter bort med taxi. frukosten var det enda vi inte var så nöjda med.
Johan P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Nära stranden men slitet

Priset och läget nära flygplatsen
4
Enkelt hotell 100m från stranden och 10minuter från flygplatsen. Annars inget fantastiskt hotell direkt. Slitet och trist hotell att stanna på för endast ett fåtal dagar. En kort promenad ner till stranden, men annars ett smutsigt område. Frukosten väldigt basic men fungerar väl. Rummen hyffsat rena men hotellet i övrigt i sämre skick. Inget drömmhotel, man får vad man betalar för. Råttor springer på gatorna.
Mokhtar S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 mars 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 5 mars 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Ensamresenär Ukraine, den 22 januari 2014
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Jennifer K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 6 januari 2014
Quiet hotel stay

Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
6,7
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Amelia N. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2013
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8,7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 november 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Reste med partner Chile, den 6 november 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - GästrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från utsidanVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Puri Royan Bali - GästrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Puri Royan Bali - GästrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotellet från insidanVilla Puri Royan Bali - GästrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - GästrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - BadrumVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08