eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Pool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Pool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Pool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Pool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Pool Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Svit Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand Villaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Strand
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 78 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (78)
Sortera efter:
Eric S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2014
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Daniel M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 mars 2014
Great Getaway!

Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
9,3
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
Nina F. Reste med partner Finland, den 3 februari 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 28 januari 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Cornelia A. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 28 januari 2014
Superb

Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
9,7
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
Gunnar S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 december 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 oktober 2013
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. Reste med partner China, den 11 september 2013
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel PhuketVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GästrumVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - GästrumVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - UtsiktVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - SvitVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - StrandVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - PoolVillaguna Residence & Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03