Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Lekplats Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 439 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (439)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2013
slitet

utsikten, maten, poolen
4,7
Hotellet har en trevlig byggnation ligger en bit över stranden med fin utsikt över havet. Trappor ner till en liten strand. Rummen är slitna och priset står inte i relation till vad du får. Maten och frukosten som var bra när du väl fick den. Nu var det lågsäsong men vi fick jaga personalen för att göra beställning och betala. de var mest upptagna med att titta på TV. Internet/wi-fi fungerade dåligt. Likaså när det blev strömlöst i två timmar. Ingen information eller hjälp med någon slags belysning.Hotellet ligger i Lapu-Lapu och en bit från den trafikerade och smutsiga gatan där restauranger och butiker finns.
Robin V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevlig personal men slitet hotell

Stort rum
5,7
Detta hotellet har haft sina glansdagar, men det var nog ett bra tag sen. Det är fint men riktigt slitet. Det var någon slags konferans när vi var där så det var mycket folk och högljutt. Frukosten var bra. Inte så mycket plats att sola på. Känns som de försökt att få det bättre och finare än det har varit möjligt.skulle nog inte återvända hit igen för detta priset.
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 augusti 2011
En vacker plats pa jorden

Bra rum och mycket trevlig peronal
7,7
Fick ett helt fantastiskt rum (207)med utsikt over pool och nara till havet. Har finns tre pooler i bra skick. Mat och dryck haller god standard. Nackdelen ar kanske att omradet ar lite ode. Men man fixade taxi pa nagra minuter. Lite utanfor omradet gar det batar till en liten o. 10 pesos enkel resa (1,50 kr) Mat och dryck har var 30% av priset pa Cebu.Var pa Cebu White Sand forra aret och det var nog sraet vassare.
Shiela C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 april 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Joy A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 april 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Michael K. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 mars 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Jon F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 mars 2015
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Virginia R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 5 mars 2015
No way I'll get back in this hotel

clean sheets - close to the airport
4,3
We arrived late in the evening and the hotel seemed to be good after a long trip. We had dinner next to the swimming pool. The day after, we ordered a taxi to go in town: the driver kinda "forgot" to give us the change of what we gave him. For dinner, we asked for French fries instead of rice (like we had the day before) and it happened to be "not allowed". We asked for something else because we're allergic to rice. Like potatoes... They just laughed at us and joked between them. For our departure, we asked for the free shuttle to go to the airport. It seems that it doesn't exist. We had to pay for a taxi that tried to rob us by asking more money than written on the meter.
Joohee K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 mars 2015
fairly well done but something was missing

the quiet location, nice atmosphere, and infinite pool
5,3
It was fairly ok to stay there, but there was some parts that bothered me. Mostly staffs were not afraid to say 'NO' to their guests directly. It was so amazing that they consider themselves as a 3-star resorts when their attitude and behavior towards their valued customers were somehow rude. If I try to be blind for the frontdesk staffs and other resorts staffs, I can give 4 out of 5 for my stay there. But, I don't think I will be going back there bcs of the very disappointing attitude of their staffs although I wasn't that demanding at all.
Wilfredo U. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2014
good place to relax ang swimming.

swimming pool, food and room were spacious
7,7
I enjoy staying at the resort, i will surely come back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu CityVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - LekplatsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A06