eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Omgivningar Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Omgivningar Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Faciliteter Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Restaurang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Lekplats Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 387 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (387)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2013
slitet

utsikten, maten, poolen
4,7
Hotellet har en trevlig byggnation ligger en bit över stranden med fin utsikt över havet. Trappor ner till en liten strand. Rummen är slitna och priset står inte i relation till vad du får. Maten och frukosten som var bra när du väl fick den. Nu var det lågsäsong men vi fick jaga personalen för att göra beställning och betala. de var mest upptagna med att titta på TV. Internet/wi-fi fungerade dåligt. Likaså när det blev strömlöst i två timmar. Ingen information eller hjälp med någon slags belysning.Hotellet ligger i Lapu-Lapu och en bit från den trafikerade och smutsiga gatan där restauranger och butiker finns.
Robin V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevlig personal men slitet hotell

Stort rum
5,7
Detta hotellet har haft sina glansdagar, men det var nog ett bra tag sen. Det är fint men riktigt slitet. Det var någon slags konferans när vi var där så det var mycket folk och högljutt. Frukosten var bra. Inte så mycket plats att sola på. Känns som de försökt att få det bättre och finare än det har varit möjligt.skulle nog inte återvända hit igen för detta priset.
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 augusti 2011
En vacker plats pa jorden

Bra rum och mycket trevlig peronal
7,7
Fick ett helt fantastiskt rum (207)med utsikt over pool och nara till havet. Har finns tre pooler i bra skick. Mat och dryck haller god standard. Nackdelen ar kanske att omradet ar lite ode. Men man fixade taxi pa nagra minuter. Lite utanfor omradet gar det batar till en liten o. 10 pesos enkel resa (1,50 kr) Mat och dryck har var 30% av priset pa Cebu.Var pa Cebu White Sand forra aret och det var nog sraet vassare.
Barbara B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 28 juni 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 22 juni 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 21 juni 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 juni 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 18 juni 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 17 juni 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu CityVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - OmgivningarVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - OmgivningarVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - FaciliteterVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - RestaurangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - LekplatsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A06