Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Lekplats Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 448
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (448)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2013
slitet

utsikten, maten, poolen
4,7
Hotellet har en trevlig byggnation ligger en bit över stranden med fin utsikt över havet. Trappor ner till en liten strand. Rummen är slitna och priset står inte i relation till vad du får. Maten och frukosten som var bra när du väl fick den. Nu var det lågsäsong men vi fick jaga personalen för att göra beställning och betala. de var mest upptagna med att titta på TV. Internet/wi-fi fungerade dåligt. Likaså när det blev strömlöst i två timmar. Ingen information eller hjälp med någon slags belysning.Hotellet ligger i Lapu-Lapu och en bit från den trafikerade och smutsiga gatan där restauranger och butiker finns.
Robin V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevlig personal men slitet hotell

Stort rum
5,7
Detta hotellet har haft sina glansdagar, men det var nog ett bra tag sen. Det är fint men riktigt slitet. Det var någon slags konferans när vi var där så det var mycket folk och högljutt. Frukosten var bra. Inte så mycket plats att sola på. Känns som de försökt att få det bättre och finare än det har varit möjligt.skulle nog inte återvända hit igen för detta priset.
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 augusti 2011
En vacker plats pa jorden

Bra rum och mycket trevlig peronal
7,7
Fick ett helt fantastiskt rum (207)med utsikt over pool och nara till havet. Har finns tre pooler i bra skick. Mat och dryck haller god standard. Nackdelen ar kanske att omradet ar lite ode. Men man fixade taxi pa nagra minuter. Lite utanfor omradet gar det batar till en liten o. 10 pesos enkel resa (1,50 kr) Mat och dryck har var 30% av priset pa Cebu.Var pa Cebu White Sand forra aret och det var nog sraet vassare.
Lady S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2015
h

b
9,3
Maria. V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Simonette G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Rosalina N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Andrew C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 maj 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Shiela C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 april 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Joy A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 april 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6B05