eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Omgivningar Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Omgivningar Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Faciliteter Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Restaurang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Lekplats Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 408 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (408)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2013
slitet

utsikten, maten, poolen
4,7
Hotellet har en trevlig byggnation ligger en bit över stranden med fin utsikt över havet. Trappor ner till en liten strand. Rummen är slitna och priset står inte i relation till vad du får. Maten och frukosten som var bra när du väl fick den. Nu var det lågsäsong men vi fick jaga personalen för att göra beställning och betala. de var mest upptagna med att titta på TV. Internet/wi-fi fungerade dåligt. Likaså när det blev strömlöst i två timmar. Ingen information eller hjälp med någon slags belysning.Hotellet ligger i Lapu-Lapu och en bit från den trafikerade och smutsiga gatan där restauranger och butiker finns.
Robin V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevlig personal men slitet hotell

Stort rum
5,7
Detta hotellet har haft sina glansdagar, men det var nog ett bra tag sen. Det är fint men riktigt slitet. Det var någon slags konferans när vi var där så det var mycket folk och högljutt. Frukosten var bra. Inte så mycket plats att sola på. Känns som de försökt att få det bättre och finare än det har varit möjligt.skulle nog inte återvända hit igen för detta priset.
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 augusti 2011
En vacker plats pa jorden

Bra rum och mycket trevlig peronal
7,7
Fick ett helt fantastiskt rum (207)med utsikt over pool och nara till havet. Har finns tre pooler i bra skick. Mat och dryck haller god standard. Nackdelen ar kanske att omradet ar lite ode. Men man fixade taxi pa nagra minuter. Lite utanfor omradet gar det batar till en liten o. 10 pesos enkel resa (1,50 kr) Mat och dryck har var 30% av priset pa Cebu.Var pa Cebu White Sand forra aret och det var nog sraet vassare.
Wan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 september 2014
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Reste med partner Italy, den 16 augusti 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2014
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mary G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
What a disappointment

Beach, pool, quiet
4,7
I wouldn't have stayed here if it weren't for my friend's wedding! But let me start with the good: The pools are nice and big. The beach, though on the small side, is secluded and clear. But the resort itself looks really old. I could see traces of its former beauty, and I imagine it was a grand place before. But whoever is in charge of maintenance is doing a bad job. As a result of this negligence, the resort is rather gloomy. Another issue I had with this resort is the WiFi connection! The connection is so weak that it doesn't reach the rooms. I had to stay in the lobby to go online, and even then, the connection was intermittent. Breakfast was served lukewarm and tasted bland. Blah! So awful. Overall, I had an unpleasant experience. Wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone.
Mijin L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 25 juli 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu CityVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - OmgivningarVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - OmgivningarVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - FaciliteterVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - RestaurangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - LekplatsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu City - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A07