Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Lekplats Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gästrum Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 457
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (457)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2013
slitet

utsikten, maten, poolen
4,7
Hotellet har en trevlig byggnation ligger en bit över stranden med fin utsikt över havet. Trappor ner till en liten strand. Rummen är slitna och priset står inte i relation till vad du får. Maten och frukosten som var bra när du väl fick den. Nu var det lågsäsong men vi fick jaga personalen för att göra beställning och betala. de var mest upptagna med att titta på TV. Internet/wi-fi fungerade dåligt. Likaså när det blev strömlöst i två timmar. Ingen information eller hjälp med någon slags belysning.Hotellet ligger i Lapu-Lapu och en bit från den trafikerade och smutsiga gatan där restauranger och butiker finns.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robin V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Trevlig personal men slitet hotell

Stort rum
5,7
Detta hotellet har haft sina glansdagar, men det var nog ett bra tag sen. Det är fint men riktigt slitet. Det var någon slags konferans när vi var där så det var mycket folk och högljutt. Frukosten var bra. Inte så mycket plats att sola på. Känns som de försökt att få det bättre och finare än det har varit möjligt.skulle nog inte återvända hit igen för detta priset.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 augusti 2011
En vacker plats pa jorden

Bra rum och mycket trevlig peronal
7,7
Fick ett helt fantastiskt rum (207)med utsikt over pool och nara till havet. Har finns tre pooler i bra skick. Mat och dryck haller god standard. Nackdelen ar kanske att omradet ar lite ode. Men man fixade taxi pa nagra minuter. Lite utanfor omradet gar det batar till en liten o. 10 pesos enkel resa (1,50 kr) Mat och dryck har var 30% av priset pa Cebu.Var pa Cebu White Sand forra aret och det var nog sraet vassare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caroline I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noralynn C. Reste med partner Portugal, den 3 augusti 2015
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 juli 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lady S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2015
h

b
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria. V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simonette G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosalina N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - LekplatsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - GästrumVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PoolVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06