eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badtunna W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badtunna W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 393

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 326 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (326)
Sortera efter:
Cynthia C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 november 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9,3
Great
Celeste O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 november 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Reste med partner Belgium, den 9 november 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 9 november 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing
Daisy M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 november 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Tina Y. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 november 2014
Exquisite experience

Bedsheets, surround sound in room, shower
9,3
It was fantastic! Can't wait to try another room
Lee H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 november 2014
Awesome!!

good design, Clean
9,7
Very cool
Yew W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 oktober 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadtunnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadtunnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01