eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badtunna W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badtunna W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 393

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 268 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (268)
Sortera efter:
Jean F. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 30 juni 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Gruppresenär Portugal, den 29 juni 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juni 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 16 juni 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 13 juni 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 7 juni 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 27 maj 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Chai L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 maj 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...
Mingbo L. Familj med småbarn Afghanistan, den 22 maj 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Tam S. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 16 maj 2014
cozy stay

nice design, nice pool, close to shopping mall
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in W HK everytime I visit. It is a bit expensive but sometimes worth to pay for a chill stay !!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadtunnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadtunnaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08