eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entré W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 393

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 369 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (369)
Sortera efter:
Wai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 mars 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 18 januari 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 januari 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 4 januari 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 25 december 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 24 december 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 december 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 december 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntréW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01