arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerna 6000

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 3189 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3189 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

Ma T.
Filippinerna
02 oktober 2013
hotel staff not so friendly
nothing,except that the food is good
waiting for so long just for check-in and check out

James M.
USA
01 oktober 2013
Much better then Crown Regency overall
Large rooms, Super Fast WiFi and free spa and gym FREE No gimicks like we found at the Regency
Wish now we would have spent all the time there. We all live and learn.

romeo S.
Filippinerna
01 oktober 2013
Good but be careful with your valuables
Good location, newly renovated lobby and new additional restaurants
I was alarmed when one day of my stay in the hotel I found out that my Tissot watch was lost. I look all over the room and even under my bed. I found nothing. I ask the room boy if he something and then later inhe afternoon, he said he found my watch under my bed. It was in room 626 and am thankful it was returned to me.

Josh J.
Australien
30 september 2013
Beautiful accomodation, great restaurants.
The staff at Mizu are the highest quality, the other friendly staff are also great, comfortable room.
Pleasant and enjoyable. The staff at Mizu Restaurant were the best and friendliest staff I have ever encountered!

Michael F.
USA
27 september 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible
clean, large, lots to do
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.

Lee F.
Filippinerna
26 september 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.
nice location, friendly staff, centrally located

maritess L.
Filippinerna
26 september 2013
All in one hotel!
Location, breakfast, casino
We had a great stay! Many things to do. Casino was big. Buffet was great!

Ho L.
25 september 2013
Great Hotel with great food, service and rooms
Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Big Comfortable Rooms, Good Environment
The stay was fantastic. Nice and big hotel with great security and service. Nice staff. Everything about it is just perfect. Worth the money.

Ted A.
Filippinerna
25 september 2013
below average and overpriced
relatively clean, front desk staff were good (reception only)
all was spoilt when i approached front desk staff to sign me up for a scuba dive. this person pulled out a folder and there was only 1 company in the list that was made available. I ended up having dive of my life. I found the dive master to be unprofessional and dangerous. Terrible experience. The hotel should not have recommended this company.

Genesis G.
USA
18 september 2013
pleasant
quiet, pretty, friendly staff
Pleasant. The room was ok but the staff, location, food and amenities were nice.