Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pool
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pool
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 159

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1106 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (1106)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2016
Inflexible check in and bring-your-own to the pool

Room, breakfast, seaview
7
I have stayed before and this was the most expensive rate at around £60. I emailed an hour before I arrived asking to ask if I could check-in early. I arrived and was told I should wait an hour. I don't think they had even looked at my email, which has been the case on a previous visit. Despite being told one was cleaned and that it now needed a visit by a supervisor, that took a further hour. So i waited 2 hours and got a room at 1.30 before the 2 pm check in. Philippines can be inflexible like this. C'mon there's plenty of people checking out before midday isn't there? The pool is a lovely area. However it lacks the staff walking round to take drinks or food orders. You have to go to them (7 at one count) holed up by the bar. I objected to one lot of people bringing in a McDs, when quite clearly you cannot bring in outside food to good hotels. This claims to be 4 star. the staff went to see them, so the people just hid it away and ate it later by the pool. The staff said they had paid corkage, which I didn't believe for one minute. They were too chicken to tell these day visitors who were making use of the pool. As you'll see from my comments, too many staff, too busy to commit to working, too busy talking, too busy to monitor guests needs and behaviour. I think 2 could do the job. The lifeguard spent all his time in the huddle of 7 under cover in the bar. Do the hotel management not manage staff and see them working? Apparently not. Breakfast is great and they should use the restaurant for dinner, rather than the outdoor one under a cheap looking canopy and plastic seats. Indoor restaurant is a nicer facility. Not impressed this time I'm afraid. And as a foreign visitor who has visited several times, I felt like i should get a Jollibee and sit and eat in reception. Oh, and say I'd paid corkage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma.Corazon O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 januari 2016
very good

food, staff, room
10
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edna A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
Nice and clean hotel

The staff are courteous. Nice and clean. The rooms are big!
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edna A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
Nice place!

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms are big. Nice garden outside.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dahlia S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 december 2015
Best

Good ambiance, huge room, nice place
10
The best!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duarne B. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 december 2015
Great staff and location but...

The staff were great, very accomodating and friendly. The Cafe Uno was well priced and had a great selection of quality of food. Pool area was tidy and very comfortable.
7
Overall our staff was very relaxing and we enjoyed the stay, but the room was old and not kept very well. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating though at our initial arrival. However the front desk staff were a little slow to check us in and left us waiting for about 10 minutes after arriving despite having a single group to check in and having 2 staff at the desk. Once we arrived at our room we were greeted to a screen door that fell off the rails when we tried to go out to our balcony and when we raised that to housekeeping they said they would have maintenance look at it but that did not happen unfortunately. The bathroom had a very poor finish on the floors and walls and fittings, there was a large crack in the basin that did not leak but very noticeable. The polished wooden floors in the room were very worn and need to be recovered soon as they have worn through the varnish some time ago. The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping staff did a good job giving a general clean of the room. Although it was evident that the room had not had a serious cleaning top to bottom for some time with the dirt and grime that was in the cabinet holding the bar fridge. The rooms Air Conditioning did not operate properly and despite having a temperate adjustment it never actually got close to the temperature we set. The redeeming part of our stay though was the staff and the food that was provided. Simply put the staff are so friendly and helpful and are an asset to the Resort. The food that Cafe Uno offer to the guests is also fantastic and is very special, the Christmas Buffet in particular was delicious and was a great experience :) They have a great location, great staff, great food, great ambience but are let down by the rooms in my opinion.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04