Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 159
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 990 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (990)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
Nicholas F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 april 2015
Great location

Location, staff, hotel setting
8,7
Good location, very friendly staff
Nicholas F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 april 2015
Good location

Location, staff, good setting
9
Staff very friendly and helpful
Jehan S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7,3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 april 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7,3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 mars 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06