eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 159
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 970 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (970)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
Rosana F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 19 februari 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 16 februari 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05