eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 159
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 928 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (928)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
Michelle A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 november 2014
Average Rating

Quiet, Large Grounds, Known
7,3
I give it an average rating. It is an old hotel, but convenient for this particular business trip for its location. The breakfast variety was good. However, I find the rooms dimly lit and its air conditioner need some adjustments.
Garry S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 november 2014
Great atmosphere and location, very friendly staff

Location. Breakfast, and atmosphere
9,7
Fantastic, will always go back again
Hercules G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
Nice ambiancebut needs to freshen up.

Wide open space and great service.
6,7
The place is quite old and needs freshening up. There are some efforts to improve the hotel and i hope they contunue. The hotel it self is huge and grand. Just needs a major renivation on the rooms.
Nicholas R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 november 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4,7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 15 november 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7,3
Good
Genie V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C01