Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang
Läge: Lanang Antal rum: 159
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 850 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (850)
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
David B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
David B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
Henrik N. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 24 mars 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 mars 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 mars 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A07