eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Buffé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Mötesrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Festvåning Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pool Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Svit Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/lounge Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 159
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 980 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (980)
Sortera efter:
Ake A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 augusti 2012
Trevligt hotell område med pool.

...wifi, frukost buffen.
9
trevligt hotell område med pool, som dock kändes något avsides. rummen i någon mån i behov av uppfräshning...dock inget fel på renligheten. charmiga allmänna utrummen.
Mikael J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 april 2012
Fint hotel i utkanten av Davao city

Stort och fint hotellområde m gröna gräsmattor o mycket blomprakt
9
bodde här 3 nätter och tyckte om hotellet. kändes mer genuint trevligt än systerhotellet i cebu där vi bott tidigare. alla som jobbade på hotellt var oerhört vänliga o artiga. poolområdet var fint men lite"övergivet"tyckte jag. oftast tomt runt poolen. väldigt välskött, gräset såg ut som det klippts med nagelsax. en annan bra sak var att det hade direkt båtanknytning med en resort på samal island. tog ca 10 minuter över. tyvärr tog de betalt för båtresan. desto värre var att det var inträde till själva resorten på samal också. konstigt...
Hans H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Mycket fint hotell med stora ytor

Fin tradgard och poolomrade
7,7
Ett forstklassigt hotell med stora fina ytor att vistas pa. Fina rum och tillmotesgaende personal.
Tony K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 november 2009
Nja hum över reklamerat

Stort erkänt säkeheten uteplatser havs utsikt underbart läge.....
6,3
Ja uteplatser blir ju runt ekvatorn oerhört varmt. service inne på hotelet med faciliteter är begränsat då det ligger avsides, fem stjärmnor nej inte i min bok. Det höjer bara priset omotiverat på många saker men personal och service är bra. Det här är inte för party priffen chopping vännen. Då blir det taxi in till Davao och detta ligger inte så centralt..
Restaurangtips: här finns restauranger på hotellet
Fred S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 mars 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 8 mars 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 februari 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - MötesrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - FestvåningWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PoolWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SvitWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/loungeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02