arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1245 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1245 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

DAVID O.
USA
14 september 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!

Maria A.
USA
14 september 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.

Joseph L.
USA
11 september 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.

joy L.
Filippinerna
10 september 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!

Yoke L.
Malaysia
09 september 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful

Glenn R.
Filippinerna
31 augusti 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable

Jenniffer Q.
Filippinerna
29 augusti 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.

Michael H.
USA
26 augusti 2015
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.

MATT B.
Filippinerna
24 augusti 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.

Charlot A.
Filippinerna
23 augusti 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺