Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1258 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Tok Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Brien M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

Dorina O. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

GERALDINE A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Leonard C. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

ROSARIO N. från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015

tim N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 12 nätter i september 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

Claud D. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Lasse K. från Finland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Recenserad 20 september 2015

Michael P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 19 september 2015