Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1259 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1259 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Madeleine B. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Perfect stay
breakfast, staff, location
Great hotel, nicely decorated just a few steps away from the Ayala Mall in Cebu. The staff is very nice and breakfast is good (Filipino and Continental Breakfast). Had a good time!
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

jian L. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Dirty Bed Sheet with Blood Mark Cover!!!
recepitiant, breakfast, taxi dirver knows it
very bad experience! Maybe didn't tip the house keeper, they give us a dirty broken bed sheet with a blood mark cover!!!very bad night and disgusting!!! also the size of swimming pool gives the feel is just cheating for cusotmer that they got a pool!
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

Emilyn L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Relax Trip
Friendly Staffs, rooms are clean
It was a good vacation. Relaxing. Thereare some few things that need improvement: 1) TV cable connections not so good 2) pool needs to make it more attractive 3) should change/improve the mini gym equipments, it's rusty & unsafe to use
Recenserad 28 juni 2015

APOLINAR B. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
comfortable hotel
accessible, affordable & accommodating
was fine and satisfied with the services
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

Ananth S. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Decent Hotel
Staff, Location and okay value for money
The stay was fine except the air conditioning wasn't good. The effect was felt only if one slept directly in front of the ac. Otherwise everything else was fine. The staff were very good and friendly.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Angelica Q. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Your Go-to Hotel in Cebu
Room comfort, value for money, free shuttle service
It was our first trip to Cebu and we are very glad we stayed at WellCome Hotel. We will be back for sure!
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

Ma. B. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
great stay
best hotel staff
excellent stay
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

REY B. från Österrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
from transient travelers
accessibulity, cleanliness and service
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

Ralf K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, clean room, good service
Good economic hotel with friendly staff. There is a free shuttle service to Ayala Center which is really a good help for the guests.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

sarah A. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation
good staff, location and cleanliness
relaxed stay
Recenserad 03 juni 2015