arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1245 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1245 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Alan L.
Australien
06 februari 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.

Mathew M.
USA
05 februari 2015
experience
location

antonio I.
Italien
25 januari 2015
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.

Adrian G.
Australien
20 januari 2015
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.

Adeline C.
Filippinerna
19 januari 2015
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.

Eliza P.
Filippinerna
17 januari 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms

Lowellito S.
Filippinerna
14 januari 2015
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!

Hercules P.
Kanada
14 januari 2015
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean

Antoniette O.
Filippinerna
13 januari 2015
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.

JOAN S.
Filippinerna
12 januari 2015
Nice location. Value for money
Nice location, value for money, clean rooms