Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1260 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1260 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Stevens U. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Pamela P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Gerald L. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Recenserad 08 november 2014

Charity M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Colin D. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Elaine S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Elaine S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Wolfram K. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Ana T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Recenserad 01 november 2014

rosa A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Recenserad 01 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: