Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1259 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1259 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

ROY T. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Kaare B. från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Alexius P. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Lawrence C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

bobby R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

maria M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

Jonessa G. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Maureen S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Fizz C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Jabe G. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016