arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1237 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1237 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Nick M.
Australien
26 april 2016
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Nick M.
Australien
26 april 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Aica P.
Filippinerna
26 april 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..

Patrick F.
Australien
06 april 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.

joseph Y.
Filippinerna
05 april 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.

Royson M.
Filippinerna
05 april 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.

teresita N.
USA
03 april 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.

Kristin A.
Filippinerna
29 mars 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippinerna
29 mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippinerna
29 mars 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.