Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1066
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1066)
Sortera efter:
Michael S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 februari 2015
Billigt bra hotell

Mycket trevligt hotell,billigt och trevlig personal
9,3
Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma,stort luftigt rum,ett bra ställe att bo på om man ska vidare till båthamnen
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Bra hotel med trevlig och vänlig service personal

mat, personalen och rummen
8,7
Kanon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anantharajah D. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Isah M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 juli 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clifford A. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 juli 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juli 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marvin W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Anmäl det här omdömet
Volha S. Reste med partner Belarus, den 12 juli 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 juli 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01