eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 935 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (935)
Sortera efter:
Daniel N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Bra hotel med trevlig och vänlig service personal

mat, personalen och rummen
8,7
Kanon
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Alex D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 december 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 12 december 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 december 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 december 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 december 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 december 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Connie B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Friendly staff

They upgraded our room free of charge
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool

Kundrecensioner - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05