eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 910 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (910)
Sortera efter:
Daniel N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Bra hotel med trevlig och vänlig service personal

mat, personalen och rummen
8,7
Kanon
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Zosie F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9,7
Comfortable
Graham C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
A little Gem

Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
9,3
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Hemi K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 18 november 2014
Good to excellent

Quick fast easy
10
Choice
Ronald S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 november 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Jerebel D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service

staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
9,7
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Graham C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.

Position, price, staff
8,7
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Aileen L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7,7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Arnold M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 november 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, room.
7,3
Comfortable but food may improve.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool

Kundrecensioner - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C03