arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1236 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

8 Fizz C.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
Near Shopping Mall
Good

8 Jabe G.
Filippinerna
31 maj 2016
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.

8 Joseph D.
Australien
30 maj 2016
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest

9,6 Diane S.
Filippinerna
24 maj 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..

8 Martin S.
Tyskland
21 maj 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center

4,4 I H.
Taiwan
18 maj 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C

8,4 Paul B.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.

6 Xueting Z.
Kanada
17 maj 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive

8,8 romain B.
Frankrike
16 maj 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!

5,6 Maria R.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2016
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.