eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 946 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (946)
Sortera efter:
Daniel N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Bra hotel med trevlig och vänlig service personal

mat, personalen och rummen
8,7
Kanon
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
David H. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 december 2014
Looked forward to leaving

staff were good
5,7
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road
Shirley M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 december 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7,7
We had a great stay as always.
Nilo D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 december 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Gregory C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 december 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Adrian I. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 december 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7,3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 december 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 december 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 12 december 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool

Kundrecensioner - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B05