Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 1027 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1027)
Sortera efter:
Michael S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 februari 2015
Billigt bra hotell

Mycket trevligt hotell,billigt och trevlig personal
9,3
Personalen var mycket hjälpsamma,stort luftigt rum,ett bra ställe att bo på om man ska vidare till båthamnen
Daniel N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Bra hotel med trevlig och vänlig service personal

mat, personalen och rummen
8,7
Kanon
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Sarah A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation

good staff, location and cleanliness
8,3
relaxed stay
Peejay T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala

nice room, clean and accesible
9,3
great
Manuel I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 maj 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 8 maj 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 maj 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 april 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02