eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 777 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (777)
Sortera efter:
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Erik B. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
good value for the money

the staff was great and helpful,good location,can check in very early for a small fee
8,3
great stay will come back again
Gregory N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9,7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Arman R. Familj med småbarn Ireland, den 29 augusti 2014
wifi access

wifi, hotel vicinity and room
8,7
Joy K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8,7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Neeta V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 24 augusti 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6,3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 17 augusti 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
Tadahiro Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 12 augusti 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Jady T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Beomjun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 augusti 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9,7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08