Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entré WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Badrum WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 604 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (604)
Robert D. Reste med partner France, den 30 april 2013
agreable,personnel sympa

bien situe ,silencieux
7,7
bon sejour ,personnel souriant et disponible .Petit dejeuner correct bien que limite en choix
Danny V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6,7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Carmen J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 april 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8,3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Adam R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 april 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6,7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Rowena V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8,3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Zakir A. Reste med partner India, den 8 april 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Ronald A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 april 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9,3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Jason P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 april 2014
Great hotel with nice facilities

High speed internet, staff and the hotel itself is very good, big and very cozy
9,7
Our stay at Wellcome hotel is over all great, nice staff always smiling and very attentive all our special request are given to us without extra charge, this hotel has good value for money. The hotel itself is very hightech with nice light fixtures and fast internet connection. The room we stayed in has nice bathroom we have cozy bed and very cold airconditioning not to mention that our room has a lot of electrical sockets ( we can charge our 6 devices at the same time even inside the bathroom) which i find unsual for a hotel room that usually has 2 to 3 electric outlets only. The check in and check out system is really fast. The location is great, for sure next time we will visit this hotel again.
Fabiola D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 april 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.
Maria J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 april 2014
Not pleasant.

cleanliness, breakfast, friendly saff
5,7
Room given to us was the worst we've ever tried in a hotel. You can access the window if you stand on top of the bed. Pork ordered by our guest friend was grizzly and looked like it had been cooked the previous day. Almost everything we ordered from their menu were not available.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntréWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GästrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BadrumWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08