Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 79 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (79)
Sortera efter:
Richard G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 april 2016
Large Rooms. Perfect Location
6,7
Loved the heritage of this building and perfect location, close to all business. Will stay here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kirsty H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 februari 2016
Expensive with out a view
5,7
We found our room comfortable however there was access to the bed only from one side. Rather expensive for $200 per night without a view or opening windows for a bit of fresh air. On the positive side it was very centrally located and very quiet which we liked.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roberta E. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deborah A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 25 december 2015
Central location on quiet street
5,3
Large Room, quaint hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lia B. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 23 december 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
May L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 november 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan J. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 18 september 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hsiao C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 4 september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 juli 2015
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuan G. Gruppresenär China, den 1 juli 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - SvitWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - FestvåningWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - FestvåningWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ReceptionWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07