Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Svit Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Festvåning Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Festvåning Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Reception Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Badrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 13

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 76 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Roberta E. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lia B. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 23 december 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
May L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 november 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan J. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 18 september 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hsiao C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 4 september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 juli 2015
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuan G. Gruppresenär China, den 1 juli 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brad K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 27 juni 2015
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah B. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhiping C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 juni 2015
Old School style

Old school feel of the hotel, friendly front desk staff, near bluebridge terminal and railway station
9,3
Took a bit of effort to locate the hotel after coming off the bluebridge ferry. Was about a 10 minutes walk. A bit of a challenge tugging a wheeled luggage along the streets of Wellington but I will say the experience made up for it. Was welcomed warmly at the front desk who then brought us up to the room and introduced some unique features of the hotel. The room was well maintained and retained the whole atmosphere of the hotel. Comfortable and spacious enough for 2. We went on a train ride the next day and the relative proximity to the train station was another key reason why this hotel was chosen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - SvitWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - FestvåningWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - FestvåningWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ReceptionWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GästrumWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06