Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 82 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 82 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Susan J. från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Recenserad 19 september 2015

Hsiao H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Recenserad 06 september 2015

Louise C. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Yuan G. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Recenserad 03 juli 2015

Brad K. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Sarah B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Dan H. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Dan H. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

MR H. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Tim C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
Recenserad 12 maj 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: