eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 525 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (525)
Sortera efter:
Karin H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 januari 2015
Stenhårda sängar

Läget läget och läget
5
Sängarna var stenhårda och rummen var små men läget var toppen. Ska man inte vara på rummet så mycket funkar det utmärkt. Nära till tunnelbana som tar dig överallt.
Par W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 november 2011
Centralt beläget hotell,

Centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator
6,3
centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator, wifi kostar extra. sängarna var stenhårda, men bekväma. inredningen var gammal, men funktionell. en del vattenfläckar på heltäckningsmattan. då hotellet ligger i en storstad fanns det en del ljud från gatan, men inget anmärkningsvärt. personalen var tillmötesgående och relativt bra på engelska.
Tam K. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 8 mars 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 januari 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 23 januari 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Familj med småbarn Peru, den 13 januari 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 januari 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntréWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntréWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08