eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 533 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (533)
Sortera efter:
Karin H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 januari 2015
Stenhårda sängar

Läget läget och läget
5
Sängarna var stenhårda och rummen var små men läget var toppen. Ska man inte vara på rummet så mycket funkar det utmärkt. Nära till tunnelbana som tar dig överallt.
Par W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 november 2011
Centralt beläget hotell,

Centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator
6,3
centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator, wifi kostar extra. sängarna var stenhårda, men bekväma. inredningen var gammal, men funktionell. en del vattenfläckar på heltäckningsmattan. då hotellet ligger i en storstad fanns det en del ljud från gatan, men inget anmärkningsvärt. personalen var tillmötesgående och relativt bra på engelska.
Karthikeyan S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 april 2015
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 12 april 2015
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Ryan T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 12 mars 2015
No heat, yet dangerously scalding hot water

Location near rail entrance, easy walk from Kowloon Station.
5,3
Every room has a thermostat, which one would assume has the ability to control A/C and Heat, depending on the season. After a night of my wife freezing her legs while attempting to sleep, I was awoken early in the morning to what felt to be approximately 55F temperature in the room, and apparently broken heater. I was worried for my wife's health, and so hurried to the office to get this resolved. I was then informed by the front desk that NONE of their rooms where furnished with a heater as a room feature, and that we could be sent a portable space heater by room service. I am baffled as to why, when we were staying at a unit at the end corner of the hotel, we weren't given even a small heater at check-in, considering the outdoor temperature. Although this heater was able to assist in re-establishing blood flow to my wife's legs, it was not adequate to heat a 3 bed room, and I went down to the front desk to ask for a heater again. The front desk staff then asked me if I would like 1 or 2. Of course, if we had known about this, we would have chosen 2 to begin with. They sent up a heater large enough for the entire room (apparently they also have 2 sizes of heater). The beds are insanely hard, but they do feature mattresses. It feels like sleeping on a thin carpet over a soft wood floor. Regarding the scalding hot water complaints in other reviews: Yes, it is nuts. The building apparently has super hot semi-boiling water and apparently no hot water recirculation system, combined really a bad shower valve. This makes the water cold, then scalding hot without even changing a thing on the shower valve setting. Point the water at the shower wall and use your hands to feel if it is freezing or scalding before applying it to yourself. -Always ask for a room heater or two if the outdoor night is cold. -Avoid being in a position where you cannot escape the water when exposed, since it may become scalding at any point.
Tam K. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 8 mars 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience
Arninda F. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 januari 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 23 januari 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntréWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntréWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08