Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum West Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré
Läge: Jordan Antal rum: 114
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 413 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (413)
Par W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 november 2011
Centralt beläget hotell,

Centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator
6,3
centralt beläget hotell med långsamt men gratis internet via allmän dator, wifi kostar extra. sängarna var stenhårda, men bekväma. inredningen var gammal, men funktionell. en del vattenfläckar på heltäckningsmattan. då hotellet ligger i en storstad fanns det en del ljud från gatan, men inget anmärkningsvärt. personalen var tillmötesgående och relativt bra på engelska.
Yin K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2014
Pleasant stay at West Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price & Location
7,3
The hotel room is clean but the bed is too hard. MRT station is a bit far, it takes 4 minutes walk.
Shannon L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 mars 2014
Nice location, value for money n big room

Bigger room, not so noisy n close to my friends house
8
Value for money, nice n clean. Big room n fast check out.
Ervina E. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 mars 2014
Very nice 2 nights stay at this centrally located

location, budget, and food around
7
Lik Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 mars 2014
Location

Location,Food and convenience
8
Prawatwong Y. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 mars 2014
goog location

goog location
8,3
Aw Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2014
Average. Far from mtr

Friendly staff, spacious
6,3
No near to mtr, it take around 10 minutes to the nearest mtr. The bed is too hard to sleep. However, the standard room that we stay is very spacious. It can accommodate 3 single bed and we still have space to walk and put our luggage.
Chorchun L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 9 februari 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to sightseeing spots within the Yaumati neighborhood, subway is few mins walk away
6
I booked it for my uncle an cousin, the stay was ok, it's located in a small street with supermarket and convenient stores nearby, many good restaurants in its neighborhood. It's close to temple street, and 5 mins walk to Jordan station.
Hwee K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 januari 2014
good for budget n spacious room

spacious room, clean room n fast Internet
8
Good stay n definitely will recommend to friends.
Roy C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2014
Centrally located

location, affordable price , shops nearby
7,7
The hotel is centrally located, and near MTR station Easy access to shopping area definitely will stay in here again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - SvitWest Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumWest Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterWest Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A01