Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Norra Goa, Indien 403515

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 47 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (47)
Sortera efter:
Lars D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Bra ställe med hyfsad mat

Bra läge med 50 meter till strand, egen pool och underhållning varje kväll
7,7
Vi var tillsammans med vår son och hans familj, alltså sammanlagt 7 personer. Hotellet passade utmärkt för vår grupp som inkluderade två äldre, två medelålders och tre minderåriga (4-8 år). Barnen uppskattade framför allt den inbjudande poolen. Varje morgon promenerade vi till stranden och spenderade tiden fram till lunch där. Efter lunch som oftast intogs på restauranger i närheten tillbringade vi tiden vid hotellets pool. Middagarna hade vi alltid utanför hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 5 januari 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 5 januari 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ritesh M. Affärsresenär India, den 28 december 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deepali S. Reste med partner India, den 29 september 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanjay Y. Reste med partner India, den 23 februari 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mufaddal P. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 december 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vineet V. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajat K. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajasekhar J. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - FestvåningWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryckWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryckWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GymWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/loungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/loungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07