eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Norra Goa, Indien 403515 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Festvåning Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryck Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Utsikt
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryck Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gym Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Utsikt
Område: Candolim Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 41 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (41)
Sortera efter:
Lars D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Bra ställe med hyfsad mat

Bra läge med 50 meter till strand, egen pool och underhållning varje kväll
7,7
Vi var tillsammans med vår son och hans familj, alltså sammanlagt 7 personer. Hotellet passade utmärkt för vår grupp som inkluderade två äldre, två medelålders och tre minderåriga (4-8 år). Barnen uppskattade framför allt den inbjudande poolen. Varje morgon promenerade vi till stranden och spenderade tiden fram till lunch där. Efter lunch som oftast intogs på restauranger i närheten tillbringade vi tiden vid hotellets pool. Middagarna hade vi alltid utanför hotellet.
Karan S. Ensamresenär India, den 23 januari 2015
Nice resort

LOCATION, SHOPPING,
9,7
Karan S. Ensamresenär India, den 23 januari 2015
NICE RESORT

LOACATION, POOL, BEACH
9,7
We arrived at the resort and the check in was quick and nice. The room was with a balcony facing the swimming pool and with a ocean view. The room was clean and nice. The location of the resort was excellent, just 3 mins walk to the beach and 100 meters the main road which has plenty of shopping and restaurants. It is also very close to the night life and beach shacks.The breakfast menu was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The swimming pool is nice, big and clean. The resort has a TATVA spa with is nice, we had a massage there and it was good. I will definitely recommend the resort and will visit again.
Mufaddal P. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 december 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Familj med småbarn India, den 11 juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Reste med partner India, den 1 juni 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Familj med småbarn India, den 19 april 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Norra GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - FestvåningWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryckWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - UtsiktWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Mat och dryckWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GymWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/loungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Sevärdheter i närhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/loungeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumWhispering Palms Beach Resort Norra Goa - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Whispering Palms Beach Resort, Norra Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A04