Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 216 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 216 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Katica T. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Mrs T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Recenserad 07 september 2015

dagyum H. från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Recenserad 04 september 2015

CHEN X. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

Mrs H. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Janette P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

qixia M. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
111
111
111
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

David R. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Recenserad 15 juli 2015

Hui K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Recenserad 03 juli 2015

Suisui Z. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015