Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 184 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (184)
Sortera efter:
Nada S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 januari 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chandan K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 december 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle T. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xi Z. Reste med partner China, den 30 oktober 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kit W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 oktober 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Layton W. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 oktober 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 oktober 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peera U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 oktober 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katica T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 14 september 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mrs T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 augusti 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03