Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Badrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Strand
Område: Hamilton Island Antal rum: 168
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 130 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (130)
Sortera efter:
Sharon L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 15 juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Gruppresenär Australia, den 3 juni 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 maj 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 maj 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 mars 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 mars 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 mars 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 februari 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 januari 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BadrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - StrandWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ButikerWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbanaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfbanaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08