eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Trädgård
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Område: Hamilton Island Antal rum: 168
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 156 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (156)
Sortera efter:
Chusnul C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 april 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8,7
Lovely
Hayley C. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6,3
David J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8,3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 mars 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 mars 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 mars 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 januari 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 4 december 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Ensamresenär China, den 26 november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TrädgårdWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C08