eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Trädgård
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Område: Hamilton Island Antal rum: 168
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 139 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (139)
Sortera efter:
Jules G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 6 november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 29 augusti 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 augusti 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 19 juli 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juni 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TrädgårdWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C06