Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel

269 Shute Harbour Road , Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4082 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pool Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Reception Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Trädgård Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 19

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 22 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (22)
Sortera efter:
Steven G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 december 2014
Great stay

Great location. Friendly staff. Good air conditioner
8,3
Overall a great stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julie H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 september 2014
Great location and wonderful staff

Location of hotel. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist with any query.
8,7
Extended my stay by 3 days. Was booked into another hotel but cancelled it eventhough I forfeited a days accommodation. Able to do my own cooking. Shops and bus service are very close by. Thank you for a fantastic stay. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duncan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 januari 2014
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8,3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2013
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2,3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sophia L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 december 2012
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7,7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 december 2012
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8,7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee A. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 december 2012
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sue P. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 december 2012
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Restaurangtips: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 december 2012
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank D. Ensamresenär Norway, den 29 november 2012
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7,7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05