Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 146 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 146 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

Joyce J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Hugh H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

donald G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

Peter L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

josephin L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Russell T. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Cathie H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 17 maj 2015

Snezana K. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Recenserad 14 maj 2015

Emma B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Ehsan S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Recenserad 09 maj 2015