Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 140 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (140)
Sortera efter:
Anneli E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 juni 2014
Slitet hotell. Myrinvasion. Ingen parkering ledig

Läget Utsikten( vyn) Det gick att checka in sent
3,3
Skräniga men vackra fåglar väckte oss tidigt. Myrorna som fanns gjorde att det kändes olustigt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jasmin L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 april 2016
Best view for a value of money
4,3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Greg G. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 april 2016
One nighter
5,7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine B. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 mars 2016
The Viewa are to Die for.
5,3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annie H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 december 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nic B. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 december 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Damien W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 december 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vince O. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 december 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeonseong K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 21 november 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeonseong K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 november 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - KökWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01