Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 146 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 146 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

YEONSEONG K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

YEONSEONG K. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Annie H. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Nic B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Damien W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

vince O. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Melissa G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Karleen W. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015

Jessica S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015

Philip K. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015