Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kök Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 46

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 121
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (121)
Sortera efter:
Anneli E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 juni 2014
Slitet hotell. Myrinvasion. Ingen parkering ledig

Läget Utsikten( vyn) Det gick att checka in sent
3,3
Skräniga men vackra fåglar väckte oss tidigt. Myrorna som fanns gjorde att det kändes olustigt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donald G. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 juni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josephin L. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Russell T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cathie H. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Snezana K. Gruppresenär Australia, den 12 maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 10 maj 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ehsan S. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 maj 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 april 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KökWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04