eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Anneli E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 juni 2014
Slitet hotell. Myrinvasion. Ingen parkering ledig

Läget Utsikten( vyn) Det gick att checka in sent
3,3
Skräniga men vackra fåglar väckte oss tidigt. Myrorna som fanns gjorde att det kändes olustigt.
Adrian B. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 september 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 september 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 september 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 augusti 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 augusti 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06